ROCKONZ Rock Hall Of Fame
First Name· Last Name· Groups· Venues· Events· Entities· Submit· e-Mail· Links· Search


The Esquires
John Rowse (Bass), Jim Phillips (Saxophone), Eric Shackle (Rhythm Guitar), Ivan Crook (Drums) and Noel Murphy (Keyboards)

This group played for approximately 3 years in the Officer's Mess of the American Deep Freeze Bass at Christchurch Airport circa 1962.