ROCKONZ Rock Hall Of Fame
First Name· Last Name· Groups· Venues· Events· Entities· Submit· e-Mail· Links· About


Odyssey  —  
Bill Kearns, Jeff Stribling, Terry Gallavin and Ronnie Harris
Odyssey was a glam-rock band from Oamaru which originally featured Mike Scheele as vocalist along with Ronnie Harris on guitar, Rob Gray on bas and Jeff Stribling on drums




Bill Kearns

Terry Gallavin

Terry Gallavin

Jeff Stribling

Ronnie Harris


Odyssey released a single on Dynamia Records in 1980 (DS101).  The recording featured a glammy remake of The Eastbeats' single Sorry.  The flipside was a Ronnie Harris original That's Life were reunited at the Lyttleton Wunderbar on Saturday September 8th, 2018