Living Force

ROCKONZ Rock Hall Of Fame
First Name· Last Name· Groups· Venues· Events· Entities· Submit· e-Mail· Links· Search



ROCKHAPPENZ Public Collection


Living Force - circa 1977
Matt Matepi (Bass), Eddie Hansen (Lead Guitar), Mike Fisher (Drums) and John Pepper (Keyboards)
The original lineup was Harvey Mann (Lead Guitar), Glen Absolum (Drums), Murray Partridge (Guitar), Ivan Thompson (Keyboards) and Gary Clarke (Bass Guitar)


Living Force promotional poster

Living Force circa 1978 - Harvey Mann, John Pepper, Glen Absolum, Mike Fisher and Matt Matepi