The Laredo Country Showband

ROCKONZ Rock Hall Of Fame
First Name· Last Name· Groups· Venues· Events· Entities· Submit· e-Mail· Links· Search


Thanks Doug McKenzie


The Laredo Country Showband
Malcolm Lilley (Bass/Vocals), Renny Hantler (Guitar/Vocals), Jim Lange (Steel Guitar), Dave Johnston (Guitar/Vocals) and (in front) Gary Mayo (Drums)

The group was formed in 1981 and first performed at The Gold Guitar Awards in Gore that same year