The Boys

ROCKONZ Rock Hall Of Fame
First Name· Last Name· Groups· Venues· Events· Entities· Submit· e-Mail· Links· Search



Timaru Music Guitar Collection


The Boys - resident at The Dowtown Nitespot, Timaru .....
Max Fletcher (Bass), Maurice "Moz" Sammons (Lead Guitar), Geoffrey Hannan (Vocals), Kevin Toneycliffe (Drums) and Errol James (Rhythm Guitar)
The original rhythm guitarist was Peter Reid (RIP).


The Original Timaru Boys
Moz Sammons, Max Fletcher, Kevin Toneycliffe, Peter Reid
and Geoffrey Hannan

The Boys at The Mecca Nitespot, Christchurch
Errol James (Rhythm Guitar), Geoffrey Hannan (Vocalist)
and Maurice "Moz" Sammons (Lead Guitar)


The Boys - At The Downtown Nitespot in Timaru

The Boys - at The Lake Tekapo Ice Rink