ROCKONZ Rock Hall Of Fame
First Name· Last Name· Groups· Venues· Events· Entities· Submit· e-Mail· Links· Search



John R Campbell Collection


Backpack - at the Hornby Working Mens Club
Andrew Lee (Keyboards), Tracey Gardyne (Vocal), Garth Polland (Bass), Peter Hutson (Drums),
Anthony Easterbrook-Carter (Vocals), Maurice "Moz" Sammons (Lead Guitar) and John Campbell (Guitar)


Trevor Wright, Paul Andrew, John Campbell, Wayne Allen,
Maurice "Moz" Sammons and Anthony Easterbrook-Carter

Paul Andrew, Trevor Wright, Maurice "Moz" Sammons, John Campbell, Peter Hutson
Tracey Chrichton and Anthony Easterbrook-Carter



Timaru - May 16th, 2019

Timaru - May 16th, 2019